Simpsons43’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Be On Club Penguin Video!

I am making a Club Penguin Video Today (August 26), and tomorrow. If you want to be on video go to the Canada server, then go Mukluk, I will probably be at the dock, cove, the Mess Hall, lighthouse, on top of the mountain or in my igloo. Look for the names Chiefwiggum1, Spider101pig and Firedog 101. I will put this video on YouTube, Search for “Club Penguin Party”. You will be on it if you came to Canada, then Mukluk, and went to the places I will be.

-Kaitlyn Lund

One Response to “Be On Club Penguin Video!”

  1. hey can u add my site to your blogroll?
    if u do ill add you to my best sites list and blogroll
    thx
    my site is http://www.999pingu111.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

