Simpsons43’s Weblog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Be On Video!

You can be on video if you come here either daily, of weekly.  I will give you the date when you can be on camera, then on YouTube! ONLY ON CLUB PENGUIN!! On September 8, I will be in Canada, on server Caribou. I will give you directions either daily or weekly. Come here to find out! I will NOT put this information anywhere else, come here to find out where I am! My name will either be Spider101pig, Chiefwiggum1 and Firedog 101. Look for these names!

-Kaitlyn Lund

No Responses to “Be On Video!”

Leave a Reply

